First blog post

After successfully completing my certificated Makeup course from Copenhagen Denmark, I was enjoying doing makeup and sharing tips with my clients. But, one day as I was sipping coffee (I just love coffee), I realised why not share all the pro tips and my experience with others.Though I am not professional blog writer but I will try to write what my mind speaks. I hope to have fun writing blogs and hopefully you will like what I write and keep me motivated for writing more 🙂

IMG_5015

Opinions are solely my own in my small world of Aplus1Shimmer. Follow me there for make-up, beauty care, travel and lots of gossip about fashion.

Leave a Reply

